1    Naoko Aoki                1312 Independence Ave SE    Washington DC  20003    5/12/19    couple                    

  2    Danielle Alexander    Dani@studio-aka.com    516-445-8654        311 Maryland Ave NE #1    Washington DC 20002    due                        

  3    Wendy Blair    wendyblair33@gmail.com    202-543-7539        316 8th St SE    Washington DC  20003    PP 10/4/19    single                    

  4    Mary Blakeslee    blakbock@verizon.net            4000 Cathedral Ave NW #622B    Washington DC 20016    10/8/19    couple                    

  5    Laszlo Bockh                4000 Cathedral Ave NW #622B    Washington DC 20016    10/8/19    couple                    

  6    Michele Bogdanovich    michelebogdanovich@gmail.com            1002 G St SE    Washington DC  20003    12/3/19    single                    

  7    Paulina Donna    Brandes    donna.brandes@verizon.net    202-232-6740    202-841-9244    1725 Kenyon St NW    Washington DC 20010    11/12/19    single         8    Faith Brightbill    faithrb@verizon.net    202-544-0722    202-285-0385    629 A St. SE    Washington DC  20003    11/12/19    single                    

  9    Floyd Brown        202-547-3236        154 North Carolina Ave SE    Washington DC  20003    10/17/19    couple                    

10    Sandra  Bruce    cococonure@gmail.com        202-256-5059    116 7th St SE    Washington DC  20003    11/12/19    single                    

11    Tove  Bryant                1803 L Street NE    Washington DC 20002    10/28/19    single                    

12    Judy    Canning    mjcanning@verizon.net    202-543-2386        21 5th St SE    Washington DC  20003    11/12/19    single                    

13    Jillian    Carilli    jlcarilli@gmail.com    573-318-5581        810 G St SE    Washington DC  20003    PP 12/14/19    couple                    

14    Joe     Carilli    jfcarilli@yahoo.com    573-318-4499        810 G St SE    Washington DC  20003    PP 12/14/19    couple                    

15    Doris    Celarier    doriscelarier@mac.com    202-544-8020        220 9th St. NE    Washington DC 20002    9/10/19    single                    

16    Lynne    Church    lynne_church@yahoo.com    202-546-6747    202-669-4801    814 A St SE    Washington DC  20003    PP 10/.7/19    single                    

17    Sonia    Conly    sconly1@verizon.net    202-543-0613        623 N Carolina Ave SE #1/2    Washington DC  20003    PP 11/23/19    single                    

18    Melanie    Dann    mcdann09@gmail.com    202 633-5023    202 547-4911    604 7th Street NE    Washington DC 20002    10/5/19    single                    

19    Bill     Dean    billanddavidus@gmail.com    949-310-1113        1738 A St. SE    Washington DC  20003    PP 10/4/19    couple                    

20    Carol    Edwards    cedwards00@comcast.net    202-544-5558    202-997-0059    827 F St NE    Washington DC 20002    11/12/19    single                    

21    Sarah    Edwards    blakeandsarahedwards@gmail.com            702 Maryland Avenue NE    Washington DC  20003    11/14/19    single                    

22    Leanna    Fenske    leanna.fenske@gmail.com    202-544-4331    301-332-5557    810 E St NE    Washington DC 20002    10/8/19    single                    

23    Sharon    Ferguson    sgefergus@gmail.com    202-543-3161    202-494-0990    424 4th St NE    Washington DC 20002    PP 11/7/19    single                    

24    Laszlo    Fredriksson    bjkfred9@comcast.net    202-544-1203        312 D St NE    Washington DC 20002    10/8/19    single                    

25    Ashley    Hahn    ashleyhahn@gmail.com    202-384-4082        218 Tennessee Ave NE    Washington DC 20002    PP 2/2/20    single                    

26    Carole    Hango-Hanlon    changohanlon@hotmail.com    202-237-5125        3117 45th St NW    Washington DC 20016    11/30/19    single                    

27    Patricia    Hanrehan    oldcity1@aol.com    202-544-5718        1352 East Capitol St NE    Washington DC  20003    9/10/19    single                    

28    David    Healy    billanddavidus@gmail.com    949-310-1113        1738 A St. SE    Washington DC  20003    PP 10/4/19    couple                    

29    Judith    Hecht        202-543-6778        1003 N Carolina Ave SE    Washington DC  20003    10/9/19    single                    

30    Edee Howard    Hogan    edeehogan@aol.com    202-544-2532    202-744-5262    530 N St SW #509S    Washington DC 20024    10/5/19    single                    

31    Karen    Holmes    Karen_and_Howard@verizon.net    202-588-5781        640 A St NE    Washington DC 20002    PP 10/5/19    single                    

32    Jeffrey    Johnson                524 D St NE    Washington DC 20002    10/8/19    single                    

33    Joyce    Jones    jjones154@verizon.net    202-547-3236    202-531-0227    154 North Carolina Ave SE    Washington DC  20003    10/17/19    couple                    

34    Cheryl    Klein    nei.tieri@gmail.com            1312 Independence Ave SE    Washington DC  20003    PP 11/20/19    couple                    

35    Denny    Lane                1312 Independence Ave SE    Washington DC  20003    5/12/19    couple                    

36    Jill    Lawrence    Jill@jillofalltradesdc.com    202 633-5023        408 10th St SE    Washington DC  20003    10/22/19    single                    

37    Ida May    Mantel    immantel@msn.com    202-544-5455    202-329-7838    1116 East Capitol St. NE    Washington DC 20002    9/10/19    single                    

38    Elizabeth    McClure    doctormcclure@gmail.com        202-550-4799    307 10th Street SE    Washington DC  20003    PP 11/20/19    couple                    

39    Janice    McKenney    janicee.mckenney@verizon.net    202-547-6538        116 10th St SE    Washington DC  20003    9/9/19    single                    

40    Jennifer    Newton    jennifernewton700@gmail.com    202-543-3039        700 East Capitol St NE    Washington DC  20003    10/7/19    single                    

41    Lee    Palmer    leepalmer646@gmail.com    202-641-0062        215 I St NE #101    Washington DC 20002    PP 12/11/19    single                    

42    Beth    Purcell    Beth@eapdc.com    202 544 -0178        "1607 E Street, SE"    Washington DC  20003    10/5/19    single                    

43    Eileen    Reagan    ergardenlady@aol.com    202-547-6931    865-274-9737    921 F St NE    Washington DC 20002    10/8/19    single                    

44    Sandy    Shelar    sandy0803@aol.com    202-546-5307        8531 Coltrane Ct    "Ellicott City, MD 21043"    10/15/19    single                    

45    Senora D.    Simpson    ssimps2100@aol.com    202-529-2134    202-365-0654    323 Quackenbos St NE    Washington DC 20011    12/6/19    single                    

46    Bill    Sisolak    wsisolak@gmail.com    703-624-4172 (C)        "638 A St, NE"    Washington DC 20002    PP 10/5/19    couple                    

47    Vira    Sisolak    Vira.Sisolak01@gmail.com    202-546-2534        638 A St NE    Washington DC 20002    PP 10/5/19    couple                    

48    Olivia    Sparer    osparer@yahoo.com        410-991-3604    238 G St SW    Washington DC 20024    10/20/10    single                    

49    Teresa    Speight    teri@cottageinthecourt.com    301-785-7507    301.785.7507    7016 Foster Street    "District heights, MD  20747"    PP 10/6/19    single           50    Gerald    Sroufe        202-544-3207        129 6th St SE    Washington DC  20003    10/8/19    couple                    

51    Mary Ann    Sroufe    gerald.sroufe1296@gmail.com    202-544-3207        129 6th St SE    Washington DC  20003    10/8/19    couple                    

52    Lisa    Stuart    lisabstuart@yahoo.com    202-544-3922        637 F Street NE    Washington DC 20002    10/5/19    single                    

53    Susan P.    Thompson    spthompson@juno.com    202-543-8375    202-277-8375    712 4th ST NE    Washington DC 20002    9/10/19    single                    

54    Ednajane (EJ)    Truax    truax1934@gmail.com        202-841-1657    634 9th St NE    Washington DC 20002    11/12/19    single                    

55    Joel    Truitt    valguide@verizon.net    202-543-3475        124 5th St SE    Washington DC  20003    PP 10/5/19    single                    

56    Dare    Wenzler    DareJohnsn@aol.com    202-957-2947    202-957-2947    814 Massachusetts Ave NE    Washington DC 20002    PP 10/4/19    single               57    Joan    Wills    willsj@verizon.net    202-546-2733        350 11th St SE    Washington DC  20003    10/5/19    single                    

NATIONAL CAPITAL AREA GARDEN CLUBS, INC.

President:  Cherie Lejuene

8501 New York Ave NE

Washington, DC 20002

NATIONAL GARDEN CLUBS, INC.

President: Gay Austin

4401 Magnolia Avenue

St. Louis, Missouri 63110

CENTRAL ATLANTIC REGION

of STATE GARDEN CLUBS, Inc.

Director: Gail Corle

9956 William Penn Rd

Imler, Pennsylvania 16655-8460

© 22019  Capitol Hill Garden Club